Reviews

Marsha Whitney

Kelly and her staff are so nice and I feel so special every time I go there. I had a scar on my lips and Kelly did my lips and I can’t even see the scar. They are so beautiful. She put filler in my cheeks- I walked out crying. I feel 10 years younger! Kelly is an artist!!!! I won’t go anywhere but La Belle Vie.

July 1, 2020

Juliette

Kelly, and the entire staff at La Belle Vie are absolutely wonderful! They are talented medical professionals as well as amazing artists. At La Belle Vie, you’ll have the opportunity to work with caring experts who love helping others look their best – and they go out of their way to do so. Love, love, love this place!

July 1, 2020

Sidney Apple

Just went to La Belle Vie for the new Diamond Glow facial. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I love how fresh and clear my skin looks. I will definitely go back and highly recommend them to anyone needing a good facial.

June 10, 2020

Lanette Andrews

I just had the most amazing makeover! I went into La Belle Vie to have Botox and some fillers put in my cheeks. I felt I was starting to look aged. Kelly is the only one I trust because I am very particular about looking natural. Kelly is amazing at what she does.

May 30, 2020

Kathy Brown

What a great experience at La Belle Vie. Friendly staff and Erin Hanks did a perfect job on my lips.

May 30, 2020

Kristin C

Kelly was so great to answer my questions and concerns. She took time to explain things to me and went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I had Jeuveau and I am really happy with the results.

May 15, 2020

Hillary Pugh

Kelly and her team are so good at what they do and took all the time needed to answer any questions I had to ensure the best results possible. Highly recommend La Belle Vie to anyone considering the services they offer. Thanks again!

April 15, 2020

Jolie Fazio

This place is great. Kelly and Erin are so professional and kind.They make you feel very comfortable. Unlike other Med spas they are super down to earth. The front desk team is quick to help out, friendly and they will always return your calls. They have fabulous monthly specials which are nice if you just need a little pick me up. Kelly takes pride in her business and it shows. Thank you. It’s refreshing!

April 1, 2020

Rachael Diffrient

I’ve been to two other places for Botox and dysport and was super disappointed. However, La Belle Vie was warm and welcoming. The facility is beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

March 7, 2020

Amanda Bailey

Excellent experience. Owner is very nice and did a great job on my procedure. The guy working at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this place.

February 25, 2020

Bill Wray

I got laser hair removal on my beard line and hair line. Monica and the rest of the staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable and very enjoyable to work with. La Belle Vie is a cut above any other Medical Spa in Utah. I’d recommend them to anyone.

February 15, 2020

Wayne Hartzel

The staff at La Belle Vie are extremely friendly. I have been getting micro-needling and loving my results! Bye bye sun spots!

January 30, 2020

Kelly Pugh

Kelly and her team are so good at what they do and took all the time needed to answer any questions I had to ensure the best results possible. Highly recommend La Belle Vie to anyone considering the services they offer. Thanks again!

January 30, 2020

Denise Sackett

Awesome customer service and knowledge

January 21, 2020

Ryan Eddins

Erin is amazing with injections. I will continue my services here as long as I’m in SLC. Friendly desk staff also.

January 5, 2020

Laura Landward

Kelly and her staff go above and beyond to make their guests feel comfortable and happy! They do amazing work and every service I have received has been an A+ !

December 15, 2019

Sue Ann Wilkinson

A very thoughtful approach to beauty and skin care. I love going in and getting exactly what I need. They are the best!

November 9, 2019

Lora White

I have been traveling from Arizona to see Kelly for three years now. Honestly, the best decision I ever made was walking into her clinic. I am a grandmother and no one can believe it! Thank you, Kelly and staff for making me feel like myself again!

November 1, 2019

Sunny Klobchar

No pressure to buy or have anything done. The staff is wonderful, nice and caring. Highly recommend. Had coolsculpting done twice, turned out great, love this place.

October 20, 2019

Spencer Trask

They are an amazing group! Kelly and staff are always attentive, courteous, and willing to go the extra mile.

October 17, 2019

R. Bowen

Kelly and Stephanie always take great care of me whenever I come in for a treatment. They never make me feel rushed and treat me more like a friend than a patient. They care. In my opinion, this is what sets La Belle Vie apart from the competition.

September 21, 2019

Laurie Wall

The whole team at La Belle Vie are AMAZING! They are so friendly and really know their stuff. I’ve never done anything like this before. I had filler for the wrinkles between my eyebrows that have been there forever, and a lip “pop!” I was amazed at how fast and easy it was and not too painful. Kelly is very skilled and took such gentle care with me and made sure I was comfortable. The results blew me away, and the recovery from just one tiny bruise only took a few days. They answered all my questions and have great prices. I met her entire talented, fun, and friendly team. If you want to be pampered and come out looking even better than when you went in, this is the place! I highly recommend La Belle Vie Medical Care and Aesthetics. I Love and appreciate these talented women!

September 13, 2019

Cary Boone Jones

Love Stephanie at La Belle Vie! She gives thoughtful advice and is knowledgeable and kind.

August 15, 2019

Marvella Cuch

Great Experience and will be coming back for more visits… Recommended for Everyone!

August 5, 2019

Karen Stucky

Great staff! Great care! Great results!

August 3, 2019

Linda Smith

La Belle Vie is so amazing! The staff is wonderful and very attentive! I look forward to going back!

August 1, 2019

Zoey Kula

The staff here is amazing. So kind and welcoming the second I walk through the door. I’ve had two treatments with cool sculpting done and I can’t say enough good things about the procedure. The results are amazing! Love love love La Belle Vie.

August 1, 2019

Brandi Bond

Great staff! Great party! Thanks for the invite La Belle Vie!

July 26, 2019

Heather Finlinson

La Belle Vie is great! They do a great job and make it look soft and natural like I want.

July 20, 2019

January Geertsen

I went to La Belle Vie about a month ago for Botox, first time going there. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Erin was extremely nice and professional. She explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I had such a great experience that I sent my mom in there a week later and she loved it too. A week after my visit, I received a hand written Thank You card from Erin. I love that she took the time to write it and it wasn’t just a generic card. Love this place! I’ll definitely be back.

July 20, 2019

Arnete Lekesyte

I love this spa! Amazing service and the front staff is so warm and welcoming! Kelly and her team are incredible, I can’t stay away!

July 19, 2019

Angel Z.

I’ve had filler in the past to help nasal folds and now it seems the filler is just making my face look over filled. I went to Kelly and we went over some options. I went for sculptra. I had a scar that sunk in a little on my right side and just one trip she fixed it. Though I know sculptra takes time to get the full effect I see a difference. She helped break up the old filler and now my face is starting to look like the face I remember. She truly has a eye to make your face look more even. I know I am on my way to a more youthful me, thanks to her. I also cannot say enough about her compassion, she has been so helpful in making me feel safe about my choice With Sculptra. I’m one that researches everything and then gets freaked out. She answered ever text with such patience. I’m so happy to have found such an amazing lady that truly knows what she is doing.

July 16, 2019

Laney Henderson

Absolutely love this place!! Kelly is amazing!! She takes her time and makes sure everything was perfect

July 10, 2019

Candice Andersen

It’s my first time and it’s absolutely wonderful and I will be coming back again I love my lips and I want to try is CoolSculpting so give him a shot they’re great + great prices.

July 4, 2019

Emilee Sheehy

Stephanie was seriously the best! She did my lips and they look amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

July 1, 2019

Valaura Arnold

Stephanie is awesome!!! She took great care to explain all of the details and was incredibly thorough! I will be back for sure!!

June 28, 2019

Sandy Wingate

I went to a Botox party at La Belle Vie and loved the staff. They were wonderful to me and my friends. We had so much fun. Can I say I loved my results and I loved my cheeks and lips. They are artists and I look fabulous.

June 18, 2019

Kathy Pouch

Loved my visit. Looking forward to returning. Very professional staff!

May 23, 2019

Becka Ruble

Definitely worth the drive to Draper. The staff is kind helpful and welcoming

May 7, 2019

Susan Nixon

I love LaBelleVie! They are so professional, knowledgeable and very intent ..

February 1, 2019

Paula Fuhrman

Kelly at La Belle Vie Med Spa is wonderful. She has a great eye for perfection and does great Lips! She is very thoughtful about the clients needs. Thanks Kelly! Paula

December 16, 2018

Wendy Nicoson

I love how they offer both cosmetic and medical expertise. Great service!

December 15, 2018

B. Watson

Had a great experience with Nurse, Carrie. Definitely recommended.

November 28, 2018

Lisa Montoya

Great friendly staff… love the services they offer!

November 19, 2018

Ray and Robin Bassani

I have been going to La Belle Vie for a little over a year and I have been treated like I am family! I walk through the door to big smiles and they know who I am! Kelly has been taking care of me and listens to my concerns. I tend to bruise easily when I have injections done, she is so careful and awesome doing injections that I rarely bruise!

November 1, 2018

Taylor Stipe

The staff is outstanding and provide a relaxing yet extremely professional experience. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. Kelly Lance and the team at La Bella Vie Medical Care and Aesthetics are outstanding!

October 13, 2018

Mario Mothe

I went in with my hubby for a quick fix on my forehead and I can only say good things about this place. Kelly is such a great soul but also a professional artist in her cosmetic field. I can’t wait to go back and get some work done by her. The results on my forehead are amazing 😀

September 6, 2018

Rita Arballo

the best in the city.

September 1, 2018

Natthiya Chirachanakul

Kelly is knowledgable and takes care of her patient really well.

August 23, 2018

Denise Mendenhall

My first visit to La Belle Vie was in January 2018. I was terrified to get Botox for the first time because I didn’t want to look plastic. Kelly and her team were so incredibly friendly and welcoming!! Kelly talked to me about my concerns and decided that only ten units were needed….TEN!! That’s unheard of. I loved that she didn’t try and talk me into more. I loved that she listened to my concerns and didn’t pressure me. And i was beyond pleased with the results! The women that work there are very complimentary and make you feel beautiful in your own skin. I recommend this place to everyone I cross paths with. Thanks Kelly and team!!!

August 16, 2018

Jeannie Southwick

I love this med spa- they treat you like royalty and give incredible results!

August 16, 2018

Whitney Larsen

Kelly is AMAZING! My Botox looks so natural and I still am able to show facial expression which was very important to me!

August 8, 2018

Pam Post

Kelly and her team are the best. They have changed my life for the better I had horrible wrinkles and with the work kelly has done i look 10 years younger. I highly recommend them to everyone. Kelly goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with your results. Thanks you La Belle Vie Kelly, lisa, christen and the rest.

August 3, 2018

Julie Burton

Love the service here! And my results are always the best:-)

July 21, 2018

Tonja Kendrick

I have had a great experience with Kelly at La Belle Vie (I’m receiving no perks for my review). I think the staff has been very friendly and professional. Kelly has a great bedside manner and really listens to what you’re wanting achieve. She has an artistic eye and knows what she’s doing!

July 20, 2018

Lara Churchill

Kelly has always been great to work with. She is honest and doesn’t try up-selling you services and products you don’t need. Even if you think you need more products, she won’t just go along and agree with you to make a few extra bucks as other places do, she honestly tells you if you don’t need it, or if the product/service really will make a difference or not, or will help you achieve what you are trying to achieve. She is honest, affordable and down to earth. You look natural when you leave, her spa, not like someone who has obviously had their cheeks blown up like a balloon, etc…

July 9, 2018

Marina M

The staff at La Belle Vie is the best! I’ve had a great experience every time and this is the only place I will go. I’ve had Botox done a few times and I loved my results every time, I’ve never had to go back for a touch up. They listen to your concerns and what I really appreciate is that they genuinely care about you, they don’t pressure you to buy more services and I love that! This is definitely the place to go!

June 27, 2018

Kathleen Jensen

Age 62- So happy I found Kelly! The FemiLift was exactly what I needed to rejuvenate my thinning vaginal walls. Well worth the money. My new healthy vaginal tissue significantly reduced painful intercourse and spotting. Kelly is professional and sensitive. She really cares about me and makes me feel comfortable talking about my personal female health issues.

June 15, 2018

Laura Lacey

Attentive, caring and knowledgable staff. You get what YOU want here.

May 24, 2018

Sharon Spaulding

Kelly and her team are caring professionals who really listen to my questions and concerns. They offer a wide range of services and great skincare products – never pushy, always upbeat!

May 19, 2018

Sandy Warr

I love La Belle Vie! Kelly takes her time with you and never seems rushed. They really care about their patients! I highly recommend them!

May 17, 2018

Eliza 65

I love La Belle Vie! Kelly is a master injector and a true artist. Her staff, especially Lisa, are always so warm and welcoming. La Belle Vie is the place to go to look your best YOU, never overdone, or artificial. There are so many products and procedures these days and I always know Kelly will only recommend what is right for me, and she has the experience with the products to make sure I always get the best bang for my buck!

May 2, 2018

Angelic Passalis

Very happy with the service and results at La Belle Vie!

May 1, 2018

Michelle Player

Fast, friendly, and professional. Reasonably priced as well.

March 29, 2018

Ardie Johnson

Fantastic Staff!! VERY FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE!

March 26, 2018

Leslie Petersen

Kelly is a true artisan and she is also extremely sensitive to the needs of her customer. I went to La Belle Vie because I found a good price for dysport. Over time I have come to trust Kelly as the only person I would allow to use fillers. The work she does is amazing, and she listens attentively to what I really want. The pricing is always competitive or lower than her competitors, and the work is so much better. I have since moved out of state, however, I try to still get back to LaBelle Vie when I have any aesthetic needs.

March 1, 2018

Joyce Mitchell

A few weeks ago I went to La Belle Vie for the first time because I ran into their awesome facebook sale on Xeomin. Wow, I’m blown away by this being the best glabella treatment I’ve ever had. My brows are higher and more expresive …that’s never happened before, and I didn’t ask for anything different. I felt like they were very attentive to detail and thankfully gave me details on a filler that I’ve been interested in for a while, so that I know if it’s what I need. I LOVE this team!

February 19, 2018

Hanifa Dhedhy

My IPL facial turned out great!!!! The owner is very knowledgeable and caters to individual issues

November 28, 2017

Lora Reynolds White

Great service, trustworthy, cost effective. I cannot say enough about Ms. Lance and her services. It is worth the travel from Phoenix!

July 23, 2017

Raquelle Dickerson

This is the best medical spa in salt lake county! I wouldn’t trust my face or body to anybody else.

June 22, 2017

Jennifer Todd

Kelly really knows what she is doing. They are very professional and will only have you do what you need. Very courteous and explain everything very well. Don’t miss out on this place!

May 12, 2017

Jenn Todd

Kelly is the best I have ever used. Don’t trust your face to anyone else. She will not talk you into anything you don’t need.

April 12, 2017

Rachelle Johnson

I can’t say enough great things about this company! I’ve had fillers put in my cheeks and lips and I’ve never felt more beautiful. I can’t thank them enough! I look forward to also getting the Femi-Lift done with them as well. Highly Highly Recommended.

March 24, 2017

Tammie Atkin

Love this place I will go back many times! Kelly is an artist.

December 30, 2016

Lynn Bruehl

La Belle Vie treated me so well. I had a wonderful experience. This was the first time I had a cosmetic procedure done and Kelly is truly an artist. My face looks so good! I am transferring my medical records over there as well. Kelly can take care of me inside and out. She is such a good NP and I love the clinic. Kelly listened to my concerns and took the time to understand what I needed. She was great! I have been back to La Belle Vie for the past 2 years now. Wonderful customer service and Kelly is amazing. She had me bring in a picture when I was in my 30’s to recreate a more youthful look as she calls it. Kelly treats me like I am special every time I go there.

August 3, 2016

Gay Jones

They are very educated in doing the different services. I like how they are consistently learning new techniques to be able to give the best service to their clients. I would highly recommend them to any family or friends. I am very happy with the things they have done for me.

July 11, 2016

Lora Wiley

Kelly has magic hands. I look like a younger me again. Her eye for perfection is amazing! My face and lips are perfect and the good thing is, the wrinkles are gone. This is my place. Love the staff– and no high pressure sales or membership push.

July 3, 2016

Lavi Bray

Been here twice, had my boyfriend also come for a visit. Always happy with our services and the staff. Her skills for fillers and botox are amazing. Highly recommend La Belle Vie.

May 18, 2016

Emily Dawn Martinsen

The owner is genuinely a nice person. Made me feel very comfortable. I will be back

November 24, 2015

Jen P.

This is a terrific one-stop medical aesthetics clinic. Kelly Lance can take care of your medical needs and then rejuvenate your look aesthetically. She is very skilled with botox and dermal fillers. She also offers laser treatments. I would highly recommend her services to anyone! Friendly, informed staff and environment.

September 1, 2015

Anita Triglia Mitchell

I ‘Like’ La Belle Vie

June 6, 2014

Candy Miller

“I ‘LIKE” La Belle Vie!”

June 6, 2014

GET IN TOUCH

Call us to schedule at 801-987-8384
or request an appointment online.

Get in Touch

*Your information is sent securely and remains 100% private.

Check here for COVID19 Update Call or Text us at 801-987-8384.

Pin It on Pinterest